Skip to content ↓


School Leadership Team

Mrs Kathryn Pipe


Designated Safeguarding Lead




Mrs Katie Grinsted

Senior Teacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Early Years Lead




Mr Robin Spencer

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator





Teaching Staff

Mrs Grinsted

Teacher - Early Years and Geography Lead



Ms Carter

Advanced Teaching Assistant - Early Years




Mrs Udy

Teaching Assistant - Early Years

Mrs Thomas

Teacher - Year 1

Science Lead


Mrs Bell

Teaching Assistant - Year 1



Mrs Orchard

Teacher - Year 1, Reading Lead

Mrs Smith

Teaching Assistant - Year 1

Miss Stephenson

Teacher - Year 2

History Lead

Mrs Brenson

Teaching Assistant - Year 2




Ms Ward

Teaching Assistant - Year 2


Mrs Spring

Teaching Assistant - Year 2

Mrs Hatherley

Teacher - Year 3

Art Lead



Mrs Smith

Teaching Assistant - Year 3

Mr Jones

Teacher - Year 3, PE/Wild Tribe


Miss Mabin

Teacher - Year 4

Computing Lead

Mrs Ferreira

Teaching Assistant - Year 4


Mr Davies

Teacher - Year 5, Writing and DT Lead

Mrs Lloyd

Teaching Assistant - Year 5


Mr Frame

Teacher - Year 6

Maths and PSHE Lead

Mrs Boulton

HLTA - Year 5/6, PPA cover and Well-being Practitioner

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Lloyd

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Spring

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Mallett

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Morford

Lunchtime Supervisor

Administrative Staff

Mrs Read

School Business Manager

Mrs Hawke

Administrative Assistant